Where can I cancel my subscription?
You can simply cancel your subscription in the "Subscription & Billing" settings within the app. If you cancel, you’ll keep your status until the current billing period expires, but you won’t be billed anymore in the future.
If you decide to continue your subscription after you've already canceled, please wait until the current period has expired. Otherwise, it will overwrite your current plan. We hope that makes sense.