What does “View is not ready yet” mean?

This message means your content is still downloading to this device. When the download finishes, the view will show your content as usual.

It does not mean your notes were deleted. Your content stays on our servers while it downloads.

If a view stays empty after downloading, or you still cannot see your content, see I can’t see my content. What should I do?.

Are you missing something in the documentation?

Ask a question! - The Docs Assistant knows everything about the documentation, and the ideas and feature requests from other users.

Create a ticket on our feedback board. - Let us know if you have an idea for a feature, improvement or think there is something missing.

Request additions to the documentation. - If your questions are not getting answered, let us know and we will extend the documentation.